CSU Extension Advisory Committee

The Extension Advisory Committee was established by the Archuleta County Commissioners on December 4, 2012. The EAC shall act in an advisory capacity to the Board of County Commissioners and to the Colorado State University Extension Agent in all matters relating to the Colorado State University Extension Office programming for Archuleta County.


Jerry Archuleta 970-731-3615
Jim Bramwell 970-264-5959
Pat Everett 970-883-7711
Mike Ferguson 970-264-4395
Hayley Goodman 970-264-2222
Sally High 970-264-2794
Joyce Hines 970-731-9235
Terri House 970-264-2100
Jason Peterson 970-264-2235
Bob Scott 970-264-3070
Will Spears 970-264-5983


Meetings will normally be scheduled for the third Tuesdays of May, August, November and February, commencing at 12:00 P.M. at the CSU Extension Office at 344 Highway 84.

Agendas and Minutes